Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arturo Torres

Arturo Torres

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Torres
"Great customer service, and rates."
Profile photo of Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Brown
"The staff at Terry Stone State Farm is always ready to help, find the best way for you to cover your car, or property, and treat their clients with respect and reliability."
Profile photo of Dominique Harney

Dominique Harney

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Harney
"Great office with excellent service."
Profile photo of Veronica Brown

Veronica Brown

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Brown
"Wonderful office with an exceptional staff. Would highly recommend you go to this office when looking to purchase Insurance."
Profile photo of Regina Santiago

Regina Santiago

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Santiago
"Words can’t explain how helpful Yesenia was. Recommend this office for any insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of Lex

Lex

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex
"Yesenia was really helpful and was attentive with information!"
Profile photo of Jackie Catalan

Jackie Catalan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Catalan
"Yesenia is the best! She’s very helpful and sweet :)"
Profile photo of Antonia Najera

Antonia Najera

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Najera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Alondra Perez

Alondra Perez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Perez
"This agency truly cares about their customers. Big shoutout to Yesenia!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Perez

Gerardo Perez

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Perez
"Excellent service! This is the place to go for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of S Young

S Young

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Young
"Excellent agent with excellent staff. I recommend him to everyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Chambers

Matthew Chambers

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chambers
"We had both auto and renter's insurance through Terry Stone's office for 6 years while we lived in Nashville, and the staff were always very professional and took great care of us. When our apartment building flooded and we needed to make a claim, they made the whole process as stress-free as possible. Great agent, great office, great company!"
Profile photo of Robert Ortega

Robert Ortega

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ortega
"Always they provide and excellent service..."
Profile photo of Kim Oden

Kim Oden

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Oden
"I have worked with Terry for many years and he's always responsive and informative. He's helped my family with everything from setting up my children's college funds to helping my mom get set up for retirement. If you are looking for someone who cares and will get you on the right track Terry and his team are it!"
Profile photo of Rita Dunbar

Rita Dunbar

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Dunbar
"MARVELOUS, FABULOUS,WONDERFUL DARLING, BEYOND EXCELLENT.TO THE GREAT GOD IN HEAVEN BE THE GLORY THE FANTASTIC EMPLOYEES AT STATE FARM. THEY DESERVE A BIG RAISE AMEN,😝 ON THAT!!!!!!!😅😁😜💓"
Profile photo of Regina W

Regina W

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Regina W
"I have been with Terry Stone for over 15 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable and courtesy. As my family and needs changed they have always helped to ensure I had the right products. Sharon and Dominique provide awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Gunn

Tiffany Gunn

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gunn
"We have been with Agent Terry Stone and The State Farm Insurance Company for over 20 years. His staff provides great customer service and are always professional when answering all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of creola jones

creola jones

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by creola jones
"Always get great customer service, very professional staff and great rates. I have been a customer for over 15 years"
Profile photo of Carol Bean

Carol Bean

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bean
"I have been a customer of Terry Stone's for 20 years. He and his team have always been very professional and responsive. They are also very knowledgeable about the products that they offer. Terry has served as a financial partner for me and my husband when it comes to how much coverage is right for our family."
Profile photo of Shelley Milner

Shelley Milner

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Milner
"Great agency and very helpful"
Profile photo of Carmen Smithson

Carmen Smithson

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Smithson
"Working with Terry and the team is always a pleasure! They make every phone call and in person conversation a joy by explaining my policies in a way that is easy to understand. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Karla Frieson

Karla Frieson

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Frieson
"They have very professional and responsive when handling all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jasmine Johnson

Jasmine Johnson

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Johnson
"Terry Stone’s State Farm agency has been awesome at finding the best coverage and policies for me! More specifically , I have dealt with Sharon Thompson , and she is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Kacey Jenkins

Kacey Jenkins

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey Jenkins
"Terry Stone and his staff are excellent. He has been my agent for about 14 years and he has exposed me to so much invaluable information. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and accessible. If you have questions, they have answers. If you don’t understand something, they will take the time to explain it. They take a lot of pride in the work they are doing and genuinely care about their customers."
Profile photo of Coretta Young

Coretta Young

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Coretta Young
"Terry Stone and his team are extremely knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service. I have been a customer over 20 years and I would highly recommend them for your insurance and financial needs."