Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terry Stone

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Chambers

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had both auto and renter's insurance through Terry Stone's office for 6 years while we lived in Nashville, and the staff were always very professional and took great care of us. When our apartment building flooded and we needed to make a claim, they made the whole process as stress-free as possible. Great agent, great office, great company!"

Robert Ortega

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always they provide and excellent service..."

Kim Oden

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Terry for many years and he's always responsive and informative. He's helped my family with everything from setting up my children's college funds to helping my mom get set up for retirement. If you are looking for someone who cares and will get you on the right track Terry and his team are it!"

Kim Young

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer Service doesn't happen like this anymore. My family is transitioning from the Midwest, coming South, an already trying time. When I called to move my insurance business from current place to this office, my treatment by Sharon Thompson and Terry was absolutely outstanding. I had TONS of questions and some extenuating circumstances, and Sharon answered each one with poise and professionalism. She made this transition less stressful by providing me exactly what I needed, when I needed it at all at a very good price point. I am very picky when it comes to doing business, however, I was impressed with this organization, no stereotyping here. Kudos Terry and Sharon. Blessings to you. I would recommend you guys hands down."

Rita Dunbar

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"MARVELOUS, FABULOUS,WONDERFUL DARLING, BEYOND EXCELLENT.TO THE GREAT GOD IN HEAVEN BE THE GLORY THE FANTASTIC EMPLOYEES AT STATE FARM. THEY DESERVE A BIG RAISE AMEN,😝 ON THAT!!!!!!!😅😁😜💓"

Regina W

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Terry Stone for over 15 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable and courtesy. As my family and needs changed they have always helped to ensure I had the right products. Sharon and Dominique provide awesome customer service."

Tiffany Gunn

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Agent Terry Stone and The State Farm Insurance Company for over 20 years. His staff provides great customer service and are always professional when answering all our insurance needs."

creola jones

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always get great customer service, very professional staff and great rates. I have been a customer for over 15 years"

Carol Bean

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Terry Stone's for 20 years. He and his team have always been very professional and responsive. They are also very knowledgeable about the products that they offer. Terry has served as a financial partner for me and my husband when it comes to how much coverage is right for our family."

Shelley Milner

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency and very helpful"

Carmen Marks

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Terry and the team is always a pleasure! They make every phone call and in person conversation a joy by explaining my policies in a way that is easy to understand. Thanks guys!"

Karla Frieson

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have very professional and responsive when handling all of my insurance needs."

Jasmine Johnson

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Stone’s State Farm agency has been awesome at finding the best coverage and policies for me! More specifically , I have dealt with Sharon Thompson , and she is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls."

Kacey Jenkins

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Stone and his staff are excellent. He has been my agent for about 14 years and he has exposed me to so much invaluable information. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and accessible. If you have questions, they have answers. If you don’t understand something, they will take the time to explain it. They take a lot of pride in the work they are doing and genuinely care about their customers."

Coretta Young

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Stone and his team are extremely knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service. I have been a customer over 20 years and I would highly recommend them for your insurance and financial needs."

Brandon Burton

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry and his team knows how to select the proper policies that best suit your needs. Sharon the office manger took the time and asked the right questions. My previous agent failed to explain my policy options effectively.The policies I chose are budget conscience and provide the level of coverage I need, nothing more, nothing less. I would highly recommend this agency! Terry and his team are the best!!!"

Marshe Graham

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this agency for over 3yrs now. Everyone is very professional. They respond to and resolve all of my needs in a timely fashion. Mr. Stone has been there to take care of all of my concerns whether it be with mortgage, car insurance, or my family's life insurance. I'm glad I chose this agency!"

rhonda pannell

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Stone cares about his customers by investing time in not only proposing products/services tailored to meet your needs but educating you along the way. He brings a wealth of knowledge to his business that you can really trust and is extremely patient when there are questions that need to be addressed. I would highly recommend Terry Stone if you're looking for an Agent to help you with your insurance needs."

Tomika Minnis

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is an honor to work with such amazing, kind, and customer focus insurance agents ....that care about giving each customer excellent products and service!!! Come see us!!!"

Kerry McKissack

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed my business with his company car insurance and home insurance for 20th years"

Cassandra Easley

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Terry for over 18 years as it related to my business and consumer needs. Terry has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable . His staff is also amazing as well. They truly care and would highly recommend this agency to anyone who need their many products of service."

Discover

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Mrs Hendersontucker

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Terry and his staff are wonderful. They're always available and eager to please."

Kevin

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Unbeatable rates and discounts. Simply the best out there!"

Laverne Brown

February 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Terry is always a professional and makes sure I'm aware of all my options. Thanks for all your help!"